an academic press of cultural theory, fiction and criticism

Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email


Aural, or New Smyrna Beach

by Nicholas Ruiz III

Price: $9.99

Release Date: January 10, 2017

PRE-ORDER is available now; order will be shipped on release date.



Product Description
MP3 digital music download < music genre/style: tone poem/oceanic/alternative/indie/pop/rock/art/experimental
Recorded at The Kitchen, New Smyrna Beach, FL.
Lyrics and liner notes included.
© Intertheory

Track List

1. From the Ocean to the Desert

2. Wayside (New Smyrna Beach)

3. Shot to Hell

4. The Passing

5. The Temporal Judges the Eternal

6. Unrecognizable

7. Serenade

8. Where the Difficulty Lies

9. Lucy In New Orleans

10. Little Ever Lasts


About the Artist
Nicholas Ruiz III, Ph.D was born in New York City in 1970. He is the author of The Metaphysics of Capital, America in Absentia, and most recently, Integral Reality (with Robert Hassan). He is also the editor of Kritikos.





 intertheory listserv: Subscribe: